OCSA Kenny Shim -Chair - OKBA

The OCSA is proud to represent the economic interests of the entire Convenience store sector in Ontario and has elected their 2022 Board of Directors.

Kenny Shim (President of OKBA) is pleased to Chair the 2022 Board and looks forward to bringing independents, regional chains together on the issues and opportunities for our members. The promise of beverage alcohol is a priority for all C stores bringing in additional traffic and allowing consumers to make responsible choices.

Kenny has stated… “I am proud to represent the interests of so many family stores as Chair of the OCSA and to work with Premier Ford on this promised expansion of beer/wine as well as long overdue lottery commissions. I also encourage our industry to support the future and come together on common business issues.”

The new 2022 Board of the OCSA is as follows:

Kenny Shim – Chair (OKBA)
Terry Yaldo – Vice Chair (Mid Way Convenience)
Wendy Kadlovski – Secretary Treasurer (Nicholbys)

Jamie Arnold – Little Short Stop Stores
James Moretti – Avondale Food Stores
Jerry Rabba – Rabba Fine Foods
Noah Aychental – Gateway Newstands
John Gardner – Hasty Markets
Michael Carroll – McDougal Energy
Thomas Sheehan -Enniskillen General Stores


Dave Bryans – CEO
Donna Montminy – Director Project & Membership