OCSA Board of Directors

The 2017 Board of Directors are as follows:


Chair Noah Aychental, Gateway Newstands Inc.

Vice-Chairman Sean Sportun, Mac’s Convenience Stores

Treasurer Wendy Kadlovski, Nicholby’s

Secretary Jiries Rabba, Rabba Fine Foods

CEO, Dave Bryans, OCSA


Chris Wilcox, Quickie Convenience Stores

Jamie Arnold, Little Short Stop Stores

Yvonne Farah, Hasty Market

Don Cha, Ontario Korean Businessmen’s Association (OKBA)

Solomon Kim, Kitchen Food Fair

Terry Yaldo, Midway Convenience

Victor Vrsnik, 7-Eleven

Marc Goodman, Suncor Energy Inc.

Bill Mcquillan, CST Canada

Eli Mail, Parkland Fuel Corporation


Back to Top ↑
  • Retail Membership Payment

    Annual Retail Membership
    Store Name & Invoice #
  • Associate Member Payment

    Associate Membership
  • Sign up for our newsletter!


    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails.

  • Energy Drinks

  • My Followers